212-564-6500 info@joelpaul.com

Meet the Joel Paul Staff

William Hochman

Chief Executive Officer
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 217
Email: william@joelpaul.com

Joel H. Paul

President
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 218
Email: joel@joelpaul.com

Mark Seal

Vice President
Direct Line: (973) 762-0585
Email: mark@joelpaul.com

Dr. Gerald Kirshenbaum

Senior Consultant, Education
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 216
Email: gerald@joelpaul.com

Paul Shaviv

Senior Consultant, Education
Direct Line: (646) 581-0890
Email: paul@joelpaul.com

Akevy Greenblatt

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (901) 229-1174
Email: akevy@joelpaul.com

Mindye Mannel

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (502)468-0063
Email: mindye@joelpaul.com

Abraham Cohen

Recruiter
Direct Line: (929) 370-8629 
Email: abe@joelpaul.com

Susan L. Cohen

Senior Recruitment Manager
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x.225
Email: susan@joelpaul.com

Robert L. Kern

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x.221
Email: robert@joelpaul.com