212-564-6500 info@joelpaul.com

Meet the Joel Paul Staff

William Hochman

Chief Executive Officer
Direct Line: (201) 888-1989
Email: william@joelpaul.com

Joel H. Paul

President
Direct Line (732) 985-1961
Email: joel@joelpaul.com

Hillel Axelrod

Direct Line: (516) 316-1704 
Email: hillel@hollyassoc.com

Abraham Cohen

Recruiter
Direct Line: (929) 370-8629
Email: abe@joelpaul.com

Susan L. Cohen

Senior Recruitment Manager
Direct Line: (201) 410-0919
Email: susan@joelpaul.com

Robert L. Kern

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (973) 699-1378
Email: robert@joelpaul.com

Dawn Moynihan

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (973) 818-6037
Email: DawnMoyn@gmail.com

Chaz Naor

Senior Recruiter
Direct Line: (917) 720-5652 
Email: chaz@joelpaul.com