212-564-6500 info@joelpaul.com

Meet the Joel Paul Staff

William Hochman

Chief Executive Officer
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 217
Email: william@joelpaul.com

Joel H. Paul

President
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 218
Email: joel@joelpaul.com

Solomon Blisko

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (516) 603-6669
Email: sol@joelpaul.com

Hadassah Wachstock

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 223
Email: hadassah@joelpaul.com

Carlyn Frankfort

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 221
Email: carlyn@joelpaul.com

Akevy Greenblatt

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (901) 229-1174
Email: akevy@joelpaul.com

Mark Seal

Vice President
Direct Line: (973) 762-0585
Email: mark@joelpaul.com

Michelle Malz

Vice President
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 225
Email: michelle@joelpaul.com

Adam Glinn

Senior Consultant 
Direct Line: (908) 930-9633
Email: adam@joelpaul.com

Joshua Kohl

Vice President, Recruiting & Marketing
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 214
Email: josh@joelpaul.com

Lorraine Spector

Vice President
Direct Line: (917) 318-4073
Email: lorrainespector@yahoo.com

Paul Shaviv

Senior Consultant
Direct Line: (646) 581-0890
Email: paul@joelpaul.com

Dr. Gerald Kirshenbaum

Senior Consultant, Education
Direct Line: (212) 564-6500 x 216
Email: gerald@joelpaul.com